• <menuitem id="xnqxk"><dfn id="xnqxk"></dfn></menuitem>
  • <bdo id="xnqxk"><dfn id="xnqxk"><menu id="xnqxk"></menu></dfn></bdo>
      1. Film Reviews

        3861 film reviews available in total starting from 04/09/2002. Last updated on 09/10/2019. 727 film reviews inserted in the last 12 months.

        Rare Beasts by Billie Piper

        09/10/2019

        A twisted relationship provides the ammunition for actress Billie Piper to take patriarchy to task in this audacious debut  

        Rare Beasts

        Rare Beasts

        The Voice by Ognjen Svilicic

        09/10/2019

        Ognjen Svili?i? trains his piercing spotlight on the influence of the Catholic Church on Croatian society  

        Glas

        Glas

        White Riot by Rubika Shah

        08/10/2019

        The activist group Rock Against Racism, a key player in 1970s UK punk rock, gets a timely documentary tribute from director Rubika Shah  

        White Riot

        White Riot

        Suicide Tourist by Jonas Alexander Arnby

        07/10/2019

        Denmark’s Jonas Alexander Arnby delivers a mystery-drama that’s more drama than mystery, but all class nonetheless  

        Selvmordsturisten

        Selvmordsturisten

        Our Ladies by Michael Caton-Jones

        07/10/2019

        Michael Caton-Jones brings a charming and bittersweet coming-of-age story, adapted from Alan Warner's best-selling novel The Sopranos, to London  

        Our Ladies

        Our Ladies

        El crack Cero by José Luis Garci

        04/10/2019

        Oscar-winner José Luis Garci breathes new life into old favourites in this subtle and delectable cinematic remake, packed with cult references and imbued with the rich aroma of a classic mystery  

        El crack Cero

        El crack Cero

        What You Don't Know About Me by Rolando Colla

        04/10/2019

        Through this poetic and heartfelt film, Rolando Colla tell us the story of two characters living on the margins and yearning for happiness  

        Quello che non sai di me

        Quello che non sai di me

        Tuttapposto by Gianni Costantino

        03/10/2019

        TV comedian Roberto Lipari makes his big screen debut in a well-executed comedy on the plague of favouritism in the university context, directed by Gianni Costantino  

        Tuttapposto

        Tuttapposto

        The Personal History of David Copperfield by Armando Iannucci

        03/10/2019

        Armando Iannucci surprises with this remarkably madcap adaptation of the much-loved Charles Dickens novel  

        The Personal History of David Copperfield

        The Personal History of David Copperfield

        My Zoe by Julie Delpy

        02/10/2019

        Julie Delpy presents a packed story about child custody, cloning and motherhood that looks at the moral and ethical questions arising due to advances in science  

        My Zoe

        My Zoe
        欧人獸交网站